Aarhus Kommune, Central Jutland, Denmark – Postal Codes

Codes List

Place Postal code
Aarhus C 8000
Aarhus N 8200
Aarhus V 8210
Abyhoj 8230
Beder 8330
Brabrand 8220
Ega 8250
Harlev J 8462
Hasselager 8361
Hjortshoj 8530
Hojbjerg 8270
Lystrup 8520
Malling 8340
Marslet 8320
Risskov 8240
Sabro 8471
Skodstrup 8541
Solbjerg 8355
Tilst 8381
Tranbjerg J 8310
Trige 8380
Viby J 8260

Search by Map

Find the postal code or address for any location in Aarhus Kommune, Denmark with our interactive map of zip codes. Simply click on the desired location on the map.

Denmark Zipcode Format

Find Postal Code

Each region in Aarhus Kommune has its own unique postal code, and it’s important to have the correct code to ensure timely delivery of your mail. To find the correct code for your destination region, simply click on the region in the list above. If you’re unsure which region to choose, try our address lookup tool at the top of the page or use our interactive map to find your zip code.