Yuepuhu County, Xinjiang, China – Postal Codes

List of postal codes

Place Postal code
Ahonglukumu Township 844409
Aiximai Township 844404
Ajike Township 844402
Bayiawati Township 844407
County Cheng Subdistrict 844400
Mogale 844405
Seyeke Township 844401
Tieremu Township 844406
Yekexianbaza Township 844403

Search by Map

Find the postal code or address for any location in Yuepuhu County, China with our interactive map of zip codes. Simply click on the desired location on the map.

China Zipcode Format

Find Postal Code

Each region in Yuepuhu County has its own unique postal code, and it’s important to have the correct code to ensure timely delivery of your mail. To find the correct code for your destination region, simply click on the region in the list above. If you’re unsure which region to choose, try our address lookup tool at the top of the page or use our interactive map to find your zip code.