Moyu County, Xinjiang, China – Postal Codes

List of postal codes

Place Postal code
Akesalayi Township 848101
Kaersai Township 848111
Kawake Township 848106
Kuiya Township 848107
Kuoyiji Township 848115
Manglai Township 848109
Moyu County 848100
Sayibage Township 848102
Tuohula Township 848103
Tuwaite Township 848105
Wuerji Township 848114
Yawa Township 848113
Zawa Township 848104

Search by Map

Find the postal code or address for any location in Moyu County, China with our interactive map of zip codes. Simply click on the desired location on the map.

China Zipcode Format

Find Postal Code

Each region in Moyu County has its own unique postal code, and it’s important to have the correct code to ensure timely delivery of your mail. To find the correct code for your destination region, simply click on the region in the list above. If you’re unsure which region to choose, try our address lookup tool at the top of the page or use our interactive map to find your zip code.