Hejing County, Xinjiang, China – Postal Codes

List of postal codes

Place Postal code
Alagou Township 830024
Baertunqieke 841309
Baluntai Prefecture 841312
Baoergazaer 841303
Bayinbuluke Prefecture 841314
Beihaermodun Township 841306
Gongnaisi Township 841313
Hamuhuti 841308
Hejing County 841300
Keerguti Township 841301
Nanhaermodun Township 841305
Wulasitai 841304

Search by Map

Find the postal code or address for any location in Hejing County, China with our interactive map of zip codes. Simply click on the desired location on the map.

China Zipcode Format

Find Postal Code

Each region in Hejing County has its own unique postal code, and it’s important to have the correct code to ensure timely delivery of your mail. To find the correct code for your destination region, simply click on the region in the list above. If you’re unsure which region to choose, try our address lookup tool at the top of the page or use our interactive map to find your zip code.