Fuyun County, Xinjiang, China – Postal Codes

List of postal codes

Place Postal code
Daqiao Village 836303
Dure Township 836104
Fuyun County 836100
Kalabulegen Township 836103
Kalatongke Township 836106
Keketuohai 836300
Kuerte Township 836105
Tiemaike Township 836302
Tuerhong Township 836101
Zaheba 836102

Search by Map

Find the postal code or address for any location in Fuyun County, China with our interactive map of zip codes. Simply click on the desired location on the map.

China Zipcode Format

Find Postal Code

Each region in Fuyun County has its own unique postal code, and it’s important to have the correct code to ensure timely delivery of your mail. To find the correct code for your destination region, simply click on the region in the list above. If you’re unsure which region to choose, try our address lookup tool at the top of the page or use our interactive map to find your zip code.