Emin County, Xinjiang, China – Postal Codes

List of postal codes

Place Postal code
Dayinsu 834609
Emaleguoleng Mengguzu Township 834604
Emin County 834600
Huojierte Mengguzu Township 834614
Kalayemule Township 834606
Kezilebulake 834611
Lamazhao Township 834619
Marelesu Township 834613
Menghaji 834602
Qibaer 834612
Shanghu Township 834603
Wushishui 834608

Search by Map

Find the postal code or address for any location in Emin County, China with our interactive map of zip codes. Simply click on the desired location on the map.

China Zipcode Format

Find Postal Code

Each region in Emin County has its own unique postal code, and it’s important to have the correct code to ensure timely delivery of your mail. To find the correct code for your destination region, simply click on the region in the list above. If you’re unsure which region to choose, try our address lookup tool at the top of the page or use our interactive map to find your zip code.