Baicheng County, Xinjiang, China – Postal Codes

List of postal codes

Place Postal code
Baicheng County 842300
Chaerqi 842306
Daqiao Township 842305
Dawanji 842307
Heiyingshan Township 842314
Kezier Township 842313
Laohutai Township 842308
Mijike Township 842303
Sailimu Township 842312
Tuokexun Township 842311
Wenbashi Township 842304
Yatuer Township 842309

Search by Map

Find the postal code or address for any location in Baicheng County, China with our interactive map of zip codes. Simply click on the desired location on the map.

China Zipcode Format

Find Postal Code

Each region in Baicheng County has its own unique postal code, and it’s important to have the correct code to ensure timely delivery of your mail. To find the correct code for your destination region, simply click on the region in the list above. If you’re unsure which region to choose, try our address lookup tool at the top of the page or use our interactive map to find your zip code.